Tale of the White Queen

Action-Adventure Fantasy

The Rebels

Coming soon!

After the death of King Jethron, his two eldest sons, Jekon and Revon, are fighting for the throne. The king’s third son, Terven, is in hiding. Despised by his late father, he has less resources than his brothers, and he must deal with many ghosts from his past.


Supporting his cause are seven dishonoured knights and Iir, the nyvan princess. Iir will help Terven once again, but she is also on a quest of her own, seeking vengeance for her dead parents.


Her sister Yarrow, disguised as a servant, is learning the magic skills of a witch at the Academy of Light Magic, while the youngest sister, Dee, will follow the knights in their quest to find allies for Prince Terven. But in a kingdom ruled by a murderous king and his mages, nothing comes without danger.

The Renegades

The action-packed first book in the 'Tale of the White Queen' fantasy series.

When Iiriniss rescues a severely wounded prince from an ambush, she fears that nothing good will come of it. She and her sisters know his father, King Jethron Bloodthorne, too well since he took everything from them—their family, their land, their freedom.

Iiriniss has sworn to avenge her father, but she can’t let Prince Terven die. She has a debt to repay to him. And the more time she spends with him, the more she realises that he is not like his father and his two brothers.

Iiriniss and her sisters may have found an unexpected ally, but by saving Terven's life Iiriniss has put herself and her sisters in even more danger. 

Next book in this series expected July 2025